Cairo-to-Cape Town Free Trade Zone: How free is Africa’s trade?

The South African Development Community (SADC) in yellow, the Common Market for Eastern and Southern Africa (COMESA) in different shades of green and the East African Community (EAC) in the light brown (the only country in the EAC that isn't also a member of COMESA is Tanzania).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.